The Delaware General Health District is a Combined Health District, serving Delaware County (except portions annexed to Westerville, Columbus, and Dublin), Delaware City and Powell. The Delaware General Health District is operated under the authority of State Law and the adoption of local regulations and resolutions which are voted on by your Board of Health, following community input.


  • Automated contact form
  • Automated website backups
  • Social networks auto-poster
  • Automated image optimization
  • Social stream
  • Image gallery
  • Website caching software

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Post comment